Follow the band on facebook


TOUR SCHEDULE


Sat-Sun Aug. 16-17 - Private party and lessons, Shelburne MA
Sun Aug. 24 - Bloomsburg PA
Fri-Sun Aug. 29-31 - Balkanalia (Oregon)
Fri Sep. 5 - Amherst MA
Sat Sep. 6 - Boston
Sun Sep. 7 - Stone Ridge NY
Weds Sep. 10 - Philadelphia
Thurs Sep. 11 - Bloomsburg Univ.
Fri Sep. 12 - New York City
Sat Sep. 13 - Arlington VA (WaDC area)
Sun Sep. 14 - Dayton OH    Flyer
Mon Sep. 15 - Evanston IL
Weds Sep. 17 - Madison WI
Fri Sep. 19 - Eau Claire WI
Sat Sep. 20 - Chicago
Sun Sep. 21 - Detroit area
Fri Sep. 26 - St. Louis
Sat Sep. 27 - St. Louis
Sun Sep. 28 - Madison IL
Fri Oct. 3 - Boulder CO    Flyer
Mon Oct. 6 - Ft. Collins CO
Fri Oct. 10 - Seattle
Sat Oct. 11 - Seattle
Sun Oct. 12 - Portland Oregon
Tues Oct. 14 - Arcata CA
Thurs Oct. 16 - Trinity County CA
Thurs Oct. 16 - Chico CA
Fri Oct. 17 - Mill Valley CA
Sat Oct. 18 - Sebastopol CA
Sat Oct. 18 - Santa Cruz CA
Sun Oct. 19 - San Jose CA ← Cancelled
Weds Oct. 22 - Berkeley CA
Fri Oct. 24 - Berkeley CA
Sat Oct. 25 - Anaheim CA
Mon Oct. 27 - UCLA
Tues Oct. 28 - Pasadena
Weds Oct. 29 - Santa Barbara
Thurs Oct. 30 - Bellflower CA
Sat Nov. 1 - San Diego
Tues Nov. 4 - Phoenix
Weds Nov. 5 - Albuquerque
Fri Nov. 7 - Houston
Sat Nov. 8 - Austin TX    Flyer
Mon Nov. 10 (afternoon class) - New Orleans
Mon Nov. 10 (evening performance) - New Orleans
Tues Nov. 11 - Baton Rouge LA
Weds Nov. 12 - Ocean Springs MS
Thurs Nov. 13 - Knoxville TN
Fri Nov. 14 - Richmond VA
Sat Nov. 15 - Dobbs Ferry NY
Sun Nov. 16 - Hartford CT
Mon Nov. 17 - Brooklyn NY
Tues Nov. 18 (afternoon performance) - Jersey City NJ